ADULT LEAGUE SCHEDULE & RESULTS

Playoffs

Semi Finals

  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 08:00 pm
  •   TBD
  •   TBD
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 09:00 pm
  •   TBD
  •   TBD

Championship

  • Wednesday, Jun 06, 2018 - 08:00 pm
  •   TBD
  •   TBD
Flyers - The Physical Medicine And Rehabilitation Center
Date/Time Opponent Results
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 - 09:00 pm Leafs
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 - 08:00 pm Kings
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018 - 09:00 pm Senators
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 - 08:00 pm Leafs
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 - 09:00 pm Kings
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 08:00 pm Senators
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 09:00 pm Leafs
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 08:00 pm Kings
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 09:00 pm * Senators
*Scrimmage
Kings - Carlos & Gabby's
Date/Time Opponent Results
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 - 08:00 pm Senators
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 - 08:00 pm Flyers
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018 - 08:00 pm Leafs
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 - 09:00 pm Senators
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 - 09:00 pm Flyers
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 09:00 pm Leafs
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 08:00 pm Senators
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 08:00 pm Flyers
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 08:00 pm * Leafs
*Scrimmage
Leafs - Pour'n Coffee
Date/Time Opponent Results
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 - 09:00 pm Flyers
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 - 09:00 pm Senators
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018 - 08:00 pm Kings
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 - 08:00 pm Flyers
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 - 08:00 pm Senators
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 09:00 pm Kings
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 09:00 pm Flyers
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 09:00 pm Senators
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 08:00 pm * Kings
*Scrimmage
Senators - The Center for Musculoskeletal Disorders
Date/Time Opponent Results
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 - 08:00 pm Kings
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 - 09:00 pm Leafs
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018 - 09:00 pm Flyers
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 - 09:00 pm Kings
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 - 08:00 pm Leafs
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 08:00 pm Flyers
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 08:00 pm Kings
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 09:00 pm Leafs
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 09:00 pm * Flyers
*Scrimmage