ADULT LEAGUE SCHEDULE & RESULTS

Playoffs

Semi Finals

  • Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 - 08:00 pm
  •   TBD
  •   TBD
  • Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 - 09:00 pm
  •   TBD
  •   TBD

Championship

  • Wednesday, Feb 07, 2018 - 08:00 pm
  •   TBD
  •   TBD
Flyers - The Physical Medicine And Rehabilitation Center
Date/Time Opponent Results
Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 - 09:00 pm * Senators
Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 - 08:00 pm Kings
Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 - 09:00 pm Leafs
Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 - 08:00 pm Senators
Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 - 09:00 pm Kings
Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 - 08:00 pm Leafs
Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018 - 09:00 pm Senators
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018 - 08:00 pm Kings
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 - 09:00 pm Leafs
*Scrimmage
Kings - Carlos & Gabby's
Date/Time Opponent Results
Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 - 08:00 pm * Leafs
Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 - 08:00 pm Flyers
Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 - 08:00 pm Senators
Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 - 09:00 pm Leafs
Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 - 09:00 pm Flyers
Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 - 09:00 pm Senators
Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018 - 08:00 pm Leafs
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018 - 08:00 pm Flyers
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 - 08:00 pm Senators
*Scrimmage
Leafs - Pour'n Coffee
Date/Time Opponent Results
Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 - 08:00 pm * Kings
Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 - 09:00 pm Senators
Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 - 09:00 pm Flyers
Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 - 09:00 pm Kings
Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 - 08:00 pm Senators
Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 - 08:00 pm Flyers
Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018 - 08:00 pm Kings
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018 - 09:00 pm Senators
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 - 09:00 pm Flyers
*Scrimmage
Senators - The Center for Musculoskeletal Disorders
Date/Time Opponent Results
Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 - 09:00 pm * Flyers
Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 - 09:00 pm Leafs
Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 - 08:00 pm Kings
Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 - 08:00 pm Flyers
Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 - 08:00 pm Leafs
Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 - 09:00 pm Kings
Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018 - 09:00 pm Flyers
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018 - 09:00 pm Leafs
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 - 08:00 pm Kings
*Scrimmage